David Byron — The Early Sessions Vol. II

The CD David ByronThe Early Sessions Vol. II will be released on June 22, 2012.

It is a collection of songs that David recorded for Avenue Records in the late ’60s and early ’70s. The songs were originally released on 7” vynil. The CD contains remastered versions of these tracks.

Track list:

  1. Ragamuffin Man
  2. Race with the Devil
  3. Man of the World
  4. Keep On
  5. Question
  6. Yummy, Yummy, Yummy
  7. Travellin’ Band
  8. Hurdy Gurdy Man
  9. Hello I Love You
  10. Where Do You Go To
  11. Hello Susie
  12. He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother
  13. Ain’t Got Time Anymore
  14. By the Way
  15. Natural Born Boogie
  16. Heather Honey
  17. Instant Karma
  18. Wet Dream
  19. Sugar Sugar
  20. Loving Things

Source: davidbyron.net

Update May 2023: The album is on Youtube:

Author: Cyberhippie

This post is also available in: Russian

, 1 Comment
Comments To This Entry
  1. On EBAY: [link]

    1000tracks on 08/07/2012